TESTIMONIALS

8 Reviews | write a review
default image

I have been meaning to email you since making my first visit …

I have been meaning to email you since making my first visit to General Storeall to say thank you SO much for telling me about the facility. I have enjoyed dealing with Jim and Don who have been great and I now am the happy renter of 2 lockers!

Again many thanks

Mary J. Mary J. June 16, 2018

default image

We just want to express our gratitude for all your help and …

We just want to express our gratitude for all your help and kindness over the years we have had our things in storage. Your rates are great and your facility is very clean. Thanks so much.

John H. John H. June 16, 2018

default image

We would like to thank everyone at General Store-All for …

We would like to thank everyone at General Store-All for your assistance to us and always pleasant and professional manner. If we need storage in the future or know of anyone who requires storage we will have no difficulty highly recommending your business.

Lillian H. & Dave A. Lillian H. & Dave A. June 16, 2018

default image

To all the guys at General Store-All, you are awesome.

To all the guys at General Store-All, you are awesome. Thanks for your help over the years. I have appreciated it. Best wishes to you all.

Linda B. Linda B. June 16, 2018

default image

Thank you for your kind and courteous service.

Thank you for your kind and courteous service. I have given your business cards to friends and associates recommending your storage facility.

Kate L. Kate L. June 16, 2018

default image

Your professionalism and organization are much appreciated.

Dear Gentlemen, Thank you for your storage services these past several months. Its been a pleasure dealing with you. Your professionalism and organization are much appreciated.

Morgan A. Morgan A. June 16, 2018

default image

Excellent Storage Facility

I have had a unit here for approx 12 years & the facility has delivered top quality service the whole time. I highly rate it.

Dennis TopLine Dennis TopLine June 16, 2018

default image

Very satisfied customer renter

I have bee renting for several years at
Kinross street location where i have important stuff stored.
Al and Inodhi and Shari
Have been most helpful with my requests and
Keeping my things safe and secure.
Always there to help with all my requests
Excellent managing team for this location
Thanks very much.
J bulath

Joseph bulath Joseph bulath June 16, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us

  • Dependable Service
  • Affordable Rates
  • High Quality Packaging Material
  • Easy and Convenient Access
  • Reliable and Secure Storage Facility
  • Temperature Controlled Storage Environment